Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I have a sensitive type of skin so this Emu oil really works whenever I have a skin problem.
I have a sensitive type of skin so this emu oil really works whenever I have a skin problem. It's so tiring going back and forth to a dermatologist and later on to an allergologist. I'm very thankful that I discovered V&M products in shoptalk when I was bored at home and surfing the channel. this Emu oil flattened and healed my allergies plus it alleviates the itchiness. I have this face irritation and after almost a month of using it, it was gone and as if nothing horrible allergies happened on my face. I used to buy to their reseller but I decided to pay a visit in one of their bazaars. Ms. Justin Tan explained every single thing about the product though I know it since I read reviews about it already and checked their multiple accounts back then. I'm very thankful that I discovered this brand it really brings back my confidence, this versatile oil is my favorite, a really must have product.
| 12/12/2013 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Been using this for almost half a year now.
Been using this for almost half a year now. I've been using their soap and toner for a year already and I have no problems with that, that's why I opted to look for a moisturizer in V&M's product line and ended up with this little miracle oil. It has kept my skin looking youthful and really soft. However, I would only advise that this should be used at night because it tends to get a little oily if you use it both during day and night. But overall, this little bottle works like magic.
Eriza | 10/3/2017 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I’ve been using the Emu Oil, Karma Cleanse for a month now, I hoarded during the 30% Sale… I really want to invest on my skin first since I’m a makeup artist.
I’ve been using the Emu Oil, Karma Cleanse for a month now, I hoarded during the 30% Sale… I really want to invest in my skin first since I’m a makeup artist. As you know even you use a high-end makeup but your skin is dull, no foundation/primers can save you.  After a month of using the emu oil, I’m so addicted applying it every night since I can really see the result when I wake up!!! I think I’m younger by 5 years hahaha. My skin is supple and glowing!!! This is worth the purchase.
ppooiijj | 10/16/2017 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My miracle oil!
This oil can replace all the products you use from head to toe!! I love that it's so versatile. I always bring this when I travel because it covers all the essentials like taming my frizzy hair, moisturizing my face and body, and soothing irritated skin from rashes and insect bites.
Gillian | 3/27/2018 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All-Around Oil!
I've been using Emu Oil for 2 months now and I've been using it on my breakouts and when my face dries up due to reaction from glycolic peel whenever I get facials. It hydrates my face and lessens my pimples. I haven't had cystic acnes for a little over a month now thanks to the addition of Emu Oil into my night routine :)
Marian | 3/30/2018 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Get the big one!
This was my first ever facial oil and I have to say it's got me hooked! I've tried many other oils since then, but I still keep going back to Emu as my night time oil. It's great for every skin concern I kid you not!, an all in one wonder, I can't believe how I survived all those years without it!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Holy grail product!
It’s an all-around oil. From lightening scars, calming my eczema flare-ups up to moisturizing my skin. I love it on my face too! I usually apply at nighttime before going to bed and voila! The next day, your face is softer and more supple. And a little goes a long way! This is definitely for keeps! Thanks, V&M 😊
Angelica Marie | 6/2/2018 6:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
On the top shelf for moisturization!
I've tried Marula Oil, Tsubaki Oil, Argan Oil.. and at last Emu Oil from VNMNaturals, I highly recommend getting the big bottle and it goes a long way. Using this day and night, and loving the easy absorption of the Keep Safe after.
No primer needed if you have healthy skin!
Nina | 6/5/2018 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Worth a shot. :)
Been battling cystic acne due to hormonal imbalance and I can say that ever since I started using this oil (about a month already), my skin has improved. I use this as a spot treatment whenever I have pesky bumps on my face. The Emu Oil, among other products I use, helped in controlling my breakouts during that time of the month. So I'd say just give it a shot.
Ma. Liana Iza | 6/6/2018 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
All-time Favorite Oil
I’ve been using this product for 2 years now. I use it twice a day mixed with CPC+G oil at night, and recently also with Eternal Pearl. I’ve never had to deal with dry skin ever again even in cold weather. I also used this while pregnant, and it especially helped when my skin started to feel dry and leathery due to the surging pregnancy hormones. What a lifesaver! This will always be my favorite oil. Thank you, V&M!
Celine | 7/9/2018 2:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)