Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I have a sensitive type of skin so this Emu oil really works whenever I have a skin problem.
I have a sensitive type of skin so this emu oil really works whenever I have a skin problem. It's so tiring going back and forth to a dermatologist and later on to an allergologist. I'm very thankful that I discovered V&M products in shoptalk when I was bored at home and surfing the channel. this Emu oil flattened and healed my allergies plus it alleviates the itchiness. I have this face irritation and after almost a month of using it, it was gone and as if nothing horrible allergies happened on my face. I used to buy to their reseller but I decided to pay a visit in one of their bazaars. Ms. Justin Tan explained every single thing about the product though I know it since I read reviews about it already and checked their multiple accounts back then. I'm very thankful that I discovered this brand it really brings back my confidence, this versatile oil is my favorite, a really must have product.
| 12/12/2013 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Been using this for almost half a year now.
Been using this for almost half a year now. I've been using their soap and toner for a year already and I have no problems with that, that's why I opted to look for a moisturizer in V&M's product line and ended up with this little miracle oil. It has kept my skin looking youthful and really soft. However, I would only advise that this should be used at night because it tends to get a little oily if you use it both during day and night. But overall, this little bottle works like magic.
Eriza | 10/3/2017 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I’ve been using the Emu Oil, Karma Cleanse for a month now, I hoarded during the 30% Sale… I really want to invest on my skin first since I’m a makeup artist.
I’ve been using the Emu Oil, Karma Cleanse for a month now, I hoarded during the 30% Sale… I really want to invest in my skin first since I’m a makeup artist. As you know even you use a high-end makeup but your skin is dull, no foundation/primers can save you.  After a month of using the emu oil, I’m so addicted applying it every night since I can really see the result when I wake up!!! I think I’m younger by 5 years hahaha. My skin is supple and glowing!!! This is worth the purchase.
ppooiijj | 10/16/2017 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My miracle oil!
This oil can replace all the products you use from head to toe!! I love that it's so versatile. I always bring this when I travel because it covers all the essentials like taming my frizzy hair, moisturizing my face and body, and soothing irritated skin from rashes and insect bites.
Gillian | 3/27/2018 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All-Around Oil!
I've been using Emu Oil for 2 months now and I've been using it on my breakouts and when my face dries up due to reaction from glycolic peel whenever I get facials. It hydrates my face and lessens my pimples. I haven't had cystic acnes for a little over a month now thanks to the addition of Emu Oil into my night routine :)
Marian | 3/30/2018 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Get the big one!
This was my first ever facial oil and I have to say it's got me hooked! I've tried many other oils since then, but I still keep going back to Emu as my night time oil. It's great for every skin concern I kid you not!, an all in one wonder, I can't believe how I survived all those years without it!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Holy grail product!
It’s an all-around oil. From lightening scars, calming my eczema flare-ups up to moisturizing my skin. I love it on my face too! I usually apply at nighttime before going to bed and voila! The next day, your face is softer and more supple. And a little goes a long way! This is definitely for keeps! Thanks, V&M 😊
Angelica Marie | 6/2/2018 6:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
On the top shelf for moisturization!
I've tried Marula Oil, Tsubaki Oil, Argan Oil.. and at last Emu Oil from VNMNaturals, I highly recommend getting the big bottle and it goes a long way. Using this day and night, and loving the easy absorption of the Keep Safe after.
No primer needed if you have healthy skin!
Nina | 6/5/2018 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Worth a shot. :)
Been battling cystic acne due to hormonal imbalance and I can say that ever since I started using this oil (about a month already), my skin has improved. I use this as a spot treatment whenever I have pesky bumps on my face. The Emu Oil, among other products I use, helped in controlling my breakouts during that time of the month. So I'd say just give it a shot.
Ma. Liana Iza | 6/6/2018 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
All-time Favorite Oil
I’ve been using this product for 2 years now. I use it twice a day mixed with CPC+G oil at night, and recently also with Eternal Pearl. I’ve never had to deal with dry skin ever again even in cold weather. I also used this while pregnant, and it especially helped when my skin started to feel dry and leathery due to the surging pregnancy hormones. What a lifesaver! This will always be my favorite oil. Thank you, V&M!
Celine | 7/9/2018 2:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Holy Grail Oil
I swear by this product. Been using this since VnM released it. The first time I used it was to lighten/ even out a scar I had since I was a kid. And it worked like nothing happened. I use it for all kinds of skin blemishes and my hair at least once a month to rejuvenate. And even around the mouth of my son which gets irritated with toothpaste. I even bring this to my trips. Now I always keep a bottle just so when I would need it. I think this is the holy grail of healing oils.
Djaanne | 7/19/2018 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Endorsed!
I don't usually make endorsements unless I can bet my reputation on it and this oil was definitely one of the few. I endorsed it to my teammate who was suffering from skin flare-ups.. he said that his dermatologist has no available meds, so he ended up asking me about the oil I was telling him a few months back. He bought it through me (still) and upon delivery, he immediately used it and just like that he found relief from the itch. He's a loyal customer now and endorsed it as well to her sister.
Achie | 7/22/2018 5:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From 30ml to 50ml
I just bought the 30ml but when I saw this on sale, I knew I just had to have a stock (I'm a hoarder). I ended up giving this to my best friend who was leaving the PH for good because she woke up to glowing skin after trying this on during our sleepover sesh.
Patricia | 8/3/2018 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really a Miracle Oil
This works on almost any skin problem! I started using this because I have oily combination skin with really dry spots on my face. After a couple of days, voila. No dry spots and it just left my skin smooth and supple!
Thea | 8/31/2018 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miraculous Oil!
I am just so happy that it worked like a miracle! I had these tiny bumps that were pimples or whiteheads that doesn't want to come out. I even mistaken them for warts but realized when I used a chemical exfoliant, it all decided to pop out! My face was a mess for weeks and I didn't know how to contain them. And they were becoming bigger and darker. I struggled so much but after I tried the sample size of emu oil from HQ when I shopped for their makeup line when it was released, it was such a heaven sent sample!! I finished one sample bottle and the bumps and redness and darkness all faded! I am super mega happy. It took me a week to finish the tiny samply bottle using it only as a spot treatment on each bump.  Wish I had before and after pics but I really assure you this is such a miracle in a bottle. I am now on waitlist for the 50ML because I cant just have a small bottle of this. I am really happy and I know it will help all sorts of skin problem. Though I am just wondering if it can also be used on underarms that got burnt? I have a lot of friends who need that kind of miracle other than the cpc+g oil.. All in all I LOVE THIS EMU OIL!
Audrey Rae | 9/7/2018 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Please restock!
Kindly restock this holy grail oil.
KRISHAMIL | 9/10/2018 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I Love this oil! Really worth the price..
I’m a mom of two.  My skin got really dry since i got pregnant. I’ve tried a lot of products to feed my skin but ended up giving them to our helper. I’m a type of person “na pag walang improvement within a week, give up na.” I also have sensitive skin so once my skin got irritated with a certain product, i normally stop using it. But Emu OiL changes everything. Been using it for a month now and it really helps in improving my skin. I use it on my face every night after V&M Rosewater Toner and Total Potion.  I also apply it on any part of my body that’s irritated or itchy. Oh btw, this miracle oil also works on my kids’ insect bites... Really worth the price!
Theresa | 9/15/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)