Product reviews for Bikini Bomb Salve

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This is great especially if you use it with CPC+G oil and exfobomb in your dark intimate areas.
This is great especially if you use it with CPC+G oil and Exfobomb in your dark intimate areas. I've been using it twice a day for a month now and it really lightened my skin already. Ready for my beach trip!
Erica Jane | 9/29/2017 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm already on my 3rd tub of my Bikini bomb, and using it together with CPC+G oil for my underarms, bikini area and dark areas.
I'm already on the 3rd tub of my Bikini Bomb and using it together with CPC+G oil for my underarms, bikini area and dark areas.
I just used Tawas for my underarm before because I don't want any whitening products, but until my brother recommended this because of her gf, and it amazed me. It really works, especially with my singit (groin area)!! That's why I shared this with my 3 friends and they bought & loved it too!! I surely repurchase these products and always hoards when on sale.
argentina | 12/5/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BOMB
My armpits and nape got darker due to pregnancy,  I already gave birth it lightened a little but not the way it was before so I tried this Bikini Bomb. I've been using this salve for 2 days and my partner noticed that my armpits and neck lightened!!! 😀 Honestly, I didn't believe him so I asked my cousin....  she said yes too!! I'm very happy I found this product,  will continue using it but with cpc+g oil!
Rie joie | 3/2/2018 11:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little goes a long way!
I have used two tubs over the course of five months. I apply this product on my nape, inner thighs, even underarms. I have noticed that it significantly brightened my skin compared to when I first started using it. I use this together with the CPG Oil, Exfobomb, Bare it all and Smother Me. I love love love VNM Products!!
Neña | 3/15/2018 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
real day brightener
There are two reasons I tried bikini bomb - one was pregnancy has resulted to dark underarms, elbows and neck for me, the other is I am looking for products that I can also use on my daughter who has a naturally golden complexion and who is also into dancing. On her first dance class after almost a week of applying this on her underarms, I noticed that the skin has naturally lightened; plus when I myself was cleaning up I noticed that some old skin was peeling off, but there were no flakiness left. Because of these good results - my first order of one now became a second order of four - because since it works, then each one of us in the family should have his or her own tub! I'm definitely monitoring this item and ensuring I have a new order in before it runs out. And if you use it with Miracle promise, you don't even need to use a deodorant. It is that good. :)
Luzviminda | 4/3/2018 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Results in 1 day
After applying it for the first time, I already saw visible result the following day. This is really awesome! After a few days I started pairing it with CPCG oil. ♥️♥️♥️
Roxanne | 4/7/2018 10:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
VNM’s Superstar
Bikini Bomb is a must have for this summer! Initially recommended by my yoga friend for rough elbows using it in my problem areas and it proves it claim to smoothen and lighten.
Nina | 4/21/2018 12:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow!
I was hesitant to buy this at first because I’ve tried a lot of whitening products for dark spots before. When i read the reviews, i thought i will give it a try. Oh boy, I’m glad i did! Not only it is moisturizing to super dry areas but it lightened the dark spot on my knee (wound marks) even after few applications. Not to what I was aiming for but i can see it lightened so im sure with continuous use, it will definitely improve! What i do is I first scrub the area, then apply cpc+g oil, then this salve. I swear by this! I’m glad i gave it a shot!
S | 6/9/2018 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
true to its claims!
The reviews are true! Tried many products but this is the only one that delivered! Used this with cpc+g oil and was amazed that my bikini area did lighten after one week!  Will continue using this!
Thank you sooo much VNM!!!!
Shiela | 6/22/2018 10:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of my forever favourite <3
I always purchased Bikini Bomb Salve in Beauty Manila then found that in V&M website they are offering a glow getter kit 1 which consists my favourites! I used this with CPC+G oil and smother me moisturising lotion. I really love how soothing and mild it us to my skin especially now that I am pregnant. I've asked V&M if this is safe and thank God, it is! It is very helpful to my underarms and bikini area who is beginning to get darker! :)
Melissa | 8/3/2018 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best brightener ever!
This product is the first item I've tried from V&M and it did not disappoint! It's not sticky and it has the neutral smell that won't bother you at all. I use this on my underarms and bikini areas and results are amazing. I've recommended this to anyone I know who had the same problem and they all agreed with me! Best thing I've ever discovered! <3
Thea | 8/31/2018 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Real Bomber!
Ever since I learned about CPC+G Oil, which has become my holy-grail and has been a part of my daily skin care routine, I started to get curious about V&M Naturals and the other products they offer. Then I found Exfobomb and Bikini Bomb, a non-rinse exfoliating and moisturising salves and sloughs off dead-skin and helps brighten the skin. I gave both products a try together with CPC+G Oil. I applied it on my butt lines and bikini area mostly. And to my surprise, it works! I thought there's no hope for these "dark areas" but not with V&M Naturals! I apply Exfobomb first for exfoliation, then CPC+G Oil, and lastly, Bikini Bomb for moisture. As they say, consistency is the key! I noticed a difference after 1-3 months of continuous use. Tip: I also changed my undergarments to seamless ones as gartered undies tend to rub with the skin and causes the darkening! You'll thank me later!
Maria Theresa | 9/16/2018 6:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Real Bomber!
Ever since I learned about CPC+G Oil, which has become my holy-grail and has been a part of my daily skin care routine, I started to get curious about V&M Naturals and the other products they offer. Then I found Exfobomb and Bikini Bomb, a non-rinse exfoliating and moisturising salves and sloughs off dead-skin and helps brighten the skin. I gave both products a try together with CPC+G Oil. I applied it on my butt lines and bikini area mostly. And to my surprise, it works! I thought there's no hope for these "dark areas" but not with V&M Naturals! I apply Exfobomb first for exfoliation, then CPC+G Oil, and lastly, Bikini Bomb for moisture. As they say, consistency is the key! I noticed a difference after 1-3 months of continuous use. Tip: I also changed my undergarments to seamless ones as gartered undies tend to rub with the skin and causes the darkening! You'll thank me later!
Maria Theresa | 9/16/2018 6:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)