Product reviews for CPC+G Oil

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Calamansi? who hasn't heard of its proven lightening effect? Calamansi oil, I believe that's at least 10x more potent, and so I put a few drop of this on BIA, directly to my underarms (yes it's safe and gentle) and I also use this when I have a dark spot from a pimple.
Calamansi? Who hasn't heard of its proven lightening effect? Calamansi oil, I believe that's at least 10x more potent, and so I put a few drops of this on BIA, directly to my underarms (yes it's safe and gentle) and I also use this when I have a dark spot from a pimple.
| 8/21/2014 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I got curious with the brand and so I tried some of their products, including the CPC+G Oil.
I got curious about the brand and so I tried some of their products, including the CPC+G Oil. I wasn't expecting that much but to my surprise, this oil really did wonders! My skin felt smoother after just a few weeks of using this.  I also noticed visible changes in my dark areas after applying this together with V&M's Bikini Bomb. Can't wait to try out the other products too!
Joy | 9/5/2017 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This small bottle is just beyond amazing especially for people who likes to lighten their skin like me.
This small bottle is just beyond amazing especially for people who like to lighten their skin like me. At first, I was a bit worried about it since its oil based. I was worried my face would be oily from it but boy was I wrong. My face easily absorbed this serum. My face looks glowing and radiant and defo not oily. I have a very sensitive skin, so I thought my skin would get irritated especially I have tried putting vitamin C serums on my face before. But again I was wrong. This serum made my skin brighter after a few uses and gave my skin a glowing effecting. Definitely buying another one!
Charmaine | 9/16/2017 11:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It is my first time to purchase from vnmnaturals.
It is my first time to purchase from vnmnaturals. And I'm pretty amazed about the performance of this product. I like how it works on my face. The dark spots were pretty gone. It is not too visible now. I'm using it for about 4 nights now and it is really working. I really love it. It really helps my skin to look fresh every morning.
Kaye | 9/25/2017 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It is my first time to use this product and it is pretty good! It really works.
It is my first time to use this product and it is pretty good! It really works. It lightens up my dark spots and my face looks so fresh every morning. The price of it is worth the performance of the product! I high recommend this product especially to those ladies who have dark spots and excessive oil production.
Kaye | 9/25/2017 7:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Purchased this a week ago, I think.
Purchased this a week ago, I think. And for some reason, it's making a miracle and doing wonders for my face especially on the dark spots caused by pimples. And at the same time, it's making my skin super moisturized. Love using natural products on my face :)
ara | 9/26/2017 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I use this together with exfobomb and bikini bomb with my dark intimate areas for a month now and surprisingly it did wonders and it did lighten my skin.
I use this together with Exfobomb and Bikini Bomb with my dark intimate areas for a month now and surprisingly it did wonders and it did lighten my skin. It's also great for the face and acts as a primer.
Erica Jane | 9/29/2017 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First product I have tried in vnm line up.
The first product I have tried in V&M line up. Started using a few days ago and have already started receiving compliments on the new glow to my skin which made me look younger. This is not even the most expensive V&M product and yet very effective. I have re-ordered one of this and have ordered Tsubaki and Tamarind Oil to add to my skin care regimen. Hoping to also be wowed by the other two products which I have just ordered last night one after the other :) CPC+G Oil oil has also cured scar on my leg.  Isn't it amazing? Kudos V&M. More promos to come :)
kimberly | 2/4/2018 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must have in your daily skincare and bodycare regimen!!!
Basically you can use this oil in any parts of your body! I use it on my face, underarm and bikini areas. For the underarm, it  has soothed my chicken skin and made it smoother than before! For the bikini area, I use this with bikini bomb for better results. Surprisingly it has lighten up already. For my face, I mix this with other serums/essences/mositurizers to lighten up hyper pigmentation caused by acne breakout.
Priscilla | 3/16/2018 4:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New HG 🙌🏻
Now on my second bottle. I think I finished the first bottle too quickly cause I used it on my entire body every single chance I got. Other reviews say 3-5 drops would be enough but I used way more cause I was excited to see results and I must say this did not disappoint! My knees and legs are way lighter than before and my tan lines around the bum area have faded significantly!! All that in just less than a week! ❤️ I got my second bottle even before I finished my first one cause I was scared of running out!
Katrin | 4/6/2018 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All around oil
I bought this product because it's supposed to be partnered with exfobomb.
At first I was hesitant to use this product due to the fact that it's 99% natural extract of high acid content fruits but.. I can assure you that this oil if very safe, gentle and mild to all kinds of skin. I use it basically on every dark area of my body.
My skin eats oil i can say because I use oil from my hair down to my toes with different kinds of oils but this one is a MUST HAVE oils. I really love CPC+G oil.
Maeva joy | 4/9/2018 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A must-try!!!
It brightens the darkspots & areas on my skin all over my body. Perf! So gentle and it's easily absorbed into my skin. I'm so happy and I really really love it! <3
Kristine | 4/11/2018 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What dark spots?
The CPC+G Oil definitely helped to lighten the spots caused by pimples. In just a week, some of the visible pimple scars can no longer be seen. I use this as part of my nightly rituals together with the UNT and lip scrub.

As always, VNM lived up to its product standards! <3
PAMELA JOYCE | 4/11/2018 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really works!
Another product from V&M Naturals that really works wonders! I use this on my face and my acne marks are slowly fading with just 1 week of use. Can be easily absorbed on skin too!
Fatima | 4/12/2018 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lightening Oil that's not oily at all
I love that it's not sticky and it is easily absorbed by the skin. I think it works really well especially on dark sports. They recommend using this with Bikini Bomb and ExfoBomb and I guess I'll be seeing the results in a few weeks. ;)
Roxanne | 4/12/2018 9:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works like magic!
So I've read good reviews of this product - I was skeptical at first, but decided to finally give it a try since it's not expensive. I was amazed by how fast and effective this product is. My husband noticed a difference on my dark spots in just TWO days! I have a very sensitive skin and this oil didn't cause any allergies. I just finished my first bottle and I will be ordering two more. Forever customer right here!
Karren Anne | 4/18/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Something I will definitely repurchase!
I use this for my face, armpits and bikini area. I have eczema so i'm really glad that this product doesn't irriratate my skin. I use this on my face as a moisturizer for my under eye area. It's not greasy, it's light on the skin and gets absorbed by the skin fast. For my armpits and bikini area, i apply this after using exfobomb to make sure that these areas are moisturized  after exfoliating. A little goes a long way. A few drops and you're good to go.Overall, this product is REALLY good and definitely a staple in my skin care routine. One thing i hope to see in the future is maybe have this in eye roller-roller form so it's easier to apply in the eyes and easy to bring with you when travelling.

-Kathlyn Ajido
Mary Jane | 4/20/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New Favorite for April!
This was recommended to me by my cousin and was so curious about it because I heard a lot of positive feedback from this product. So I gave it a try and the first day, I applied in my UA and I can use this as substitute for my deo since the oil isn't too sticky and easily absorbs my skin. After a long day, I can feel my UA became supple and more smooth.
Merzl | 4/28/2018 12:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Only Beauty Oil Since 2016
The V&M's CPC+G Oil has been on top of my skin care product since 2016.  I had an acne breakout a couple of years ago and I really had a hard time clearing out the acne marks on my face.  At that time I was also into trying out natural products so when my colleague told me about this oil, I did not hesitate to try it out.  This product is proven effective and it promises visible results in such a short amount of time.  After less than a week of regular use (twice a day), I noticed that my old pimple scars and dark spots lightened and my pimples dried fast!  I like how this oil works superbly on its own and is equally effective when combined or mixed with other products.  I mix this oil with other products such as lotion and cremes.  Also, I like the new packaging!  Before it is on spray type bottle and now it comes with a dropper, which made it look posher!  Price wise, this product won't burn a hole in your pocket!  You will surely get your money's worth with every drop of it!
Carol | 4/28/2018 1:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Product
I saw the review on Facebook, and since their office is just 10minutes away from my house, I decided to visit them and purchase this product. After one week of using it, my acne spots are lightened and also the scar on my elbow. This is the most amazing product that I have tried.
Rosette | 5/5/2018 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Effective!
I really love this oil, it's light but moisturizing and really lightens dark spots! I use it on my face and spot treat areas of my body that need to be lightened, and I mix it into my Bare It All cream for extra lightening powers. Great product!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Zaps zits overnight
This oil shrinks fresh pimples fast, even banishing tiny ones overnight. It doesn't work as fast as a brightener though, so give it time.
I'm about to finish my second bottle (pushing 3 months now), and it's yet to erase the darkest spots on my face, not that I expect it to. I use this on my UA, elbows and knees, too, and it's softened (though barely lightened) these areas. Happy with its overall clarifying and (slight) brightening effects without any peeling. Giving it an excellent rating cuz it's not caused any breakouts or allergic reactions. Oh, and it's non-greasy and hydrating, too.
Reian Ramos | 5/7/2018 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Go to facial oil
The price is not steep and with daily use lightens dark spots on my face. I've been using this daily for more than year now. This works for me and part of my daily morning and night routine.
Jeszianlenn | 5/15/2018 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)