Product reviews for Underarmour Acai + Mulberry

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I've been using for a week and I think it really whitens my underarm.
I've been using for a week and I think it really whitens my underarm. I used it together with my deo they work perfectly together.
| 8/15/2014 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One spritz is all you need, still on my first bottle which I ordered last May.
One spritz is all you need, still on my first bottle which I ordered last May.  Underarmour didn't irritate (ie darken) my underarm skin, keeps them dry all day, and its scent, ah! lovely!
| 8/21/2014 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was hesitant to try it at first since there is a LOT of underarm whitening products out there and the Underarmour is not cheap! But from the first use, I was impressed.
I was hesitant to try it at first since there is a LOT of underarm whitening products out there and the Underarmour is not cheap! But from the first use, I was impressed. My badly darkened and chicken-skinned underarm is visibly whiter and smoother with just 1 use. Love love this product. One suggestion though, change the spray bottle? It is a bit difficult to make it spray. Otherwise, the product is perfect and worth the price!
| 4/23/2015 8:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I swear by this product! I love that it does not only deodorize but lightens your underarms as well.
I swear by this product! I love that it does not only deodorize but lightens your underarms as well. Love the scent. Not too overpowering like most deos.. It's quite pricey but believe me, it is worth it. It really really works!
Angelica | 9/1/2017 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I just recently purchased this (a week ago) and with the scent of Acai+Mulberry, so far I'm in love with the smell, feels like heaven!! Love it!!!
I just recently purchased this (a week ago) and with the scent of Acai+Mulberry, so far I'm in love with the smell, feels like heaven!! Love it!!!
argentina | 12/5/2017 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love any skincare product that contains acaiberry!
This product is quite expensive for underarm deo. I've tried a lot of underarm smoothing and whitening products but was disappointed. Since Acaiberries contain antioxidants I gave it a try and surprisingly it made my underarm smoother and whiter. This product is worth the investment!!
Priscilla | 3/16/2018 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells really nice!
Smells really really nice! This is a very good choice especially if you want to move away from products made out of chemical whitening. It's not really antiperspirant but it's okay. Why? Because you need to allow your skin to sweat. It's our skin's way of detoxification.
Roxanne | 4/12/2018 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love this!
I have fairly light skin in my armpits and do not have any bad odor when I sweat. The claims are all true, it isn't sticky and dries fast. The nozzle works great and no leaks. I also love the floral scent in here!
Nikki | 4/23/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)