Product reviews for Pearl Luminescence

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Refreshing and Calming
As always I am excited to try V&M products. I’m not a big fan of masks but I don’t regret buying this for myself. Used it in the morning and left it on while prepping my breakfast. Loved how my skin feels soft after washing it off. Also skipped my foundation and went straight to applying Keep Safe tinted sunblock ONLY. That’s how bright my skin looked and felt after using Pearl luminescence. Definitely a must on your routine
Grace | 4/2/2018 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearly goodness
I was convinced by the sales attendant in VnM SM Megamall to include this in my haul as it was newly released. Loving it so far, I really love the scent and how it leaves my face soft bouncy, satiny smooth, and glowy!
Ana | 4/4/2018 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I think I found a new fave!
Just bought this today, and excitedly used it as a scrub in the shower since the saleslady mentioned I could use it as a scrub or a mask. I probably didn't leave it as long as I should have, but my skin still felt smoother and softer in just a few minutes! Would love to see how well this product works in the long run, but so far it's a very promising start!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Good One!
The sales staff at MOA advised this could be used as a scrub and mask. I tried doing that on separate occasions.  Either way, skin was bright, soft and smooth, but more so when it was used as a mask.  I’ve definitely noticed an improvement in overall skin brightness and pore appearance after a month of weekly usage together with daily use of Eternal Pearl.
R | 5/17/2018 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
😍😍😍
I sooo love scrubs that's why when I saw this I ordered right away. And again V&M product never fails to amaze me. After using it for the first time I saw immediate results. My skin is so soft, sabi pa ng hubby ko wala daw ako pores 😍😊 and now napansin ko naglighten yung freckles ko. I love it and sobrang bango. I let my cousin try it too. She said na sobrang bango and nakakawala stress yung smell. ☺️
Rie joie | 5/21/2018 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Get that instant post-facial treatment in a jar!
I'm so happy that I bought this product. It has made wonders on my skin. It can be used as a mask or a facial scrub (another multi-purpose product!). It's very gentle on the skin, not like other scrubs that have coarser microbeads. It leaves a nice glow after each use, just like that "glow" when you get a facial. It has definitely made my skin better as it has helped lighten breakout scars and improved my pores. I've made it a part of my skin routine, especially if I have to wear a bit of make-up (specifically, the Keep Safe Tinted Sunblock). I highly recommend it!
Jel | 6/6/2018 11:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearl-fectly good 👌
I've tried it both as a mask and a scrub. It really brightens my face after application and I love the feeling of my skin after every use. Plus the smell is just so good  It's 5 ⭐ for me.
Mary Joy | 6/13/2018 4:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh wow!
I bought this during the website sale after the restock because it was sold out fast. I'm glad I decided to try this after reading a lot of goood reviews! I love the smell and how light it feels. I looove the brightening effect it gives after I wash it off, plus my face feels soooo soft! This is super worth your money!
S | 6/23/2018 10:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smooth skin is attainable!
In the past, I rarely scrubbed my face as most of what I tried on before either hurt my skin or did nothing. When I started switching to V&M products, this went on sale (bundled with the Eternal Pearl). Out of curiosity, I bought the bundle AND I DON'T REGRET BUYING. I actually look forward to my "scrub days". I don't use it as regularly as I should, but once I feel like my face needs a lift, I use this. I use it both as a mask and a scrub. What I usually do is I leave it on while I do stuff (write, read a book, etc) and once I need to wash it off, I just wet my palms and scrub away. My after-scrub face feels so amazing! It just takes out all of the impurities, leaving my skin soft and smooth. It also makes my skin glow! I let my mom try, and she loved it, too!
Ruby Aiza | 7/4/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh
Got my first jar at 50% off and tried it at home immediately. Went back to the store the very next day to get a backup jar. haha! I use this as a scrub and mask when my skin is dull or when I don't have time for a facial. It smells so good, the scrubs are generous but still gentle. My face looks fresh and bright after washing off.
Adeliza | 7/9/2018 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
Love the smell and this definitely helps smoothen out your skin. I think with constant use the effect would be much good and skin will improve more!
Bernadine | 7/12/2018 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Just Glow in the Dark
I was hesitant to use this even after buying it. I was afraid it will just give me an oily glow. So I just use it at night. One day I mistakenly applied this at daytime over the wrinkle revenge and total potion serum. I don't know if it's just my skin condition but it actually gave me that natural glow dewy skin effect that I don't need to put powder or foundation. I did not even blot or used powder to control the oil because there is no need. So since then, I use it at daytime too. I love how it brightens my face.
Djaanne | 7/19/2018 9:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin felt instantly smoother and brighter!
Been loving your pearl luminescence face polish and wrinkle revenge! The scrub's super gentle and my skin felt so much brighter, bouncy, and glowing in an instant. It faded my acne scars after a few uses too. So worth it! Sending love to all of you guys ❤✨
Angelica | 7/20/2018 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I am obsessed with this face mask/face scrub! Currently, I am on my 2nd jar. This is easy to apply and a little goes a long way. I use this twice a week and every time I wash it off, my face feels so soft, smooth and refreshed. It did not break me out (Eternal Pearl kasi didn't work for me). Definitely worth your money!
Klarise | 7/31/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearl-fect Skin
I use the product weekly as a scrub and mask for my weekly home facial session. As a scrub, the particles are fine and my skin feels like it is being "buffed". Afterward, I add more product and leave it on for a few minutes as indicated in the instruction manual. After rinsing, my skin feels really soft and smooth!!! "Bagong facial feels" Smells so good too!
Louise Lane | 8/17/2018 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reset and Glow!
This is my 5th product to try from V&M naturals, and so far so awesome! One of the best physical exfoliants I've ever tried! Not only does it leave my face cleaner, softer and rid of dead skin.. I literally have a glow right after I use this! I always reach out for this when my skin needs a pick me up (not more than twice a week though!) and it always delivers. Can't wait to repurchase even if I still have a lot!
Abigail | 8/17/2018 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Clean and refreshing
My face feels so clean, soft and clearer after using Pearl Luminescence. The scrub doesn’t feel so harsh on the face. I didn’t have any breakouts. I’ll see if there are other changes on my face after a few more uses.
Jovileen | 9/13/2018 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instantly gives glow on my face!
One of my favorite products from V&M. I use this whenever my face looks dull and stressed. And it instantly gives glow after each use. I also love the smell. I feel beautiful everytime i use this!
Theresa | 9/15/2018 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A gentle scrub that works wonders
I try to use this scrub once or twice a week as suggested and it can really work wonders on my skin. I love the scent and how clean my face feels after is use it as a scrub or as a mask. It is also budget-friendly since you only need a small amount every time you use it.
PAMELA JOYCE | 10/22/2018 4:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)