Product reviews for Pearl Luminescence

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Refreshing and Calming
As always I am excited to try V&M products. I’m not a big fan of masks but I don’t regret buying this for myself. Used it in the morning and left it on while prepping my breakfast. Loved how my skin feels soft after washing it off. Also skipped my foundation and went straight to applying Keep Safe tinted sunblock ONLY. That’s how bright my skin looked and felt after using Pearl luminescence. Definitely a must on your routine
Grace | 4/2/2018 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearly goodness
I was convinced by the sales attendant in VnM SM Megamall to include this in my haul as it was newly released. Loving it so far, I really love the scent and how it leaves my face soft bouncy, satiny smooth, and glowy!
Ana | 4/4/2018 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I think I found a new fave!
Just bought this today, and excitedly used it as a scrub in the shower since the saleslady mentioned I could use it as a scrub or a mask. I probably didn't leave it as long as I should have, but my skin still felt smoother and softer in just a few minutes! Would love to see how well this product works in the long run, but so far it's a very promising start!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Good One!
The sales staff at MOA advised this could be used as a scrub and mask. I tried doing that on separate occasions.  Either way, skin was bright, soft and smooth, but more so when it was used as a mask.  I’ve definitely noticed an improvement in overall skin brightness and pore appearance after a month of weekly usage together with daily use of Eternal Pearl.
Ritchie | 5/17/2018 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
😍😍😍
I sooo love scrubs that's why when I saw this I ordered right away. And again V&M product never fails to amaze me. After using it for the first time I saw immediate results. My skin is so soft, sabi pa ng hubby ko wala daw ako pores 😍😊 and now napansin ko naglighten yung freckles ko. I love it and sobrang bango. I let my cousin try it too. She said na sobrang bango and nakakawala stress yung smell. ☺️
Rie joie | 5/21/2018 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Get that instant post-facial treatment in a jar!
I'm so happy that I bought this product. It has made wonders on my skin. It can be used as a mask or a facial scrub (another multi-purpose product!). It's very gentle on the skin, not like other scrubs that have coarser microbeads. It leaves a nice glow after each use, just like that "glow" when you get a facial. It has definitely made my skin better as it has helped lighten breakout scars and improved my pores. I've made it a part of my skin routine, especially if I have to wear a bit of make-up (specifically, the Keep Safe Tinted Sunblock). I highly recommend it!
Jel | 6/6/2018 11:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearl-fectly good 👌
I've tried it both as a mask and a scrub. It really brightens my face after application and I love the feeling of my skin after every use. Plus the smell is just so good  It's 5 ⭐ for me.
Mary Joy | 6/13/2018 4:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh wow!
I bought this during the website sale after the restock because it was sold out fast. I'm glad I decided to try this after reading a lot of goood reviews! I love the smell and how light it feels. I looove the brightening effect it gives after I wash it off, plus my face feels soooo soft! This is super worth your money!
S | 6/23/2018 10:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smooth skin is attainable!
In the past, I rarely scrubbed my face as most of what I tried on before either hurt my skin or did nothing. When I started switching to V&M products, this went on sale (bundled with the Eternal Pearl). Out of curiosity, I bought the bundle AND I DON'T REGRET BUYING. I actually look forward to my "scrub days". I don't use it as regularly as I should, but once I feel like my face needs a lift, I use this. I use it both as a mask and a scrub. What I usually do is I leave it on while I do stuff (write, read a book, etc) and once I need to wash it off, I just wet my palms and scrub away. My after-scrub face feels so amazing! It just takes out all of the impurities, leaving my skin soft and smooth. It also makes my skin glow! I let my mom try, and she loved it, too!
Ruby Aiza | 7/4/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh
Got my first jar at 50% off and tried it at home immediately. Went back to the store the very next day to get a backup jar. haha! I use this as a scrub and mask when my skin is dull or when I don't have time for a facial. It smells so good, the scrubs are generous but still gentle. My face looks fresh and bright after washing off.
Adeliza | 7/9/2018 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
Love the smell and this definitely helps smoothen out your skin. I think with constant use the effect would be much good and skin will improve more!
Bernadine | 7/12/2018 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)