Product reviews for Eternal Pearl

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love the consistency of this and a little goes a long way! I've been using this together with the Royal Pearl soap and my face has never felt softer.
I love the consistency of this and a little goes a long way! I've been using this together with the Royal Pearl soap and my face has never felt softer.
Thea | 10/3/2017 9:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love this product :) A moisturizer that is perfect under make up and a good primer too.
I love this product :) A moisturizer that is perfect under make up and a good primer too. Thanks V&M Naturals!
Maxine | 10/31/2017 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearl-fection
This is my new favorite moisturizer. It creates a dewy finish but without the oil and the breakout.
Gillian | 3/20/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am loving this product
I am loving this product - I love the smell and mostly how it makes my skin so soft. Though I am not yet able to tell if it works on my pores since it's only been days since I started but I love it and will continue using it
MARIA LOURDES | 3/28/2018 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
It's not greasy, moisturizes my face, has a bit of a mattifying but dewy effect and the smell is great! What more can you ask for? I can go without make up when I use this!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells good, natural finish!
I've used up my 1st bottle, this is a go-to moisturiser for the fresh look but I would prefer the current day skin care I use now: Emu Oil then Keep Safe sunblock.
Nina | 6/5/2018 4:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love this eternal pearl!
I love this moisturizer and its scent is delicately sweet!
Been using this 3 weeks now and I could say it did wonders to my skin! I apply this before the Keepsafe sunblock every morning and now I'm loving the glow on my face! A glow I have not seen for a loooong time!!  Thank you VNM!!!!
Shiela | 6/22/2018 10:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rave, Rave, Rave!
Was intrigued by the thought of applying a moisturiser with crushed pearls onto my skin so I tried this. It smells HEAVENLY! Like candy! It's a lightweight moisturiser that immediately gets absorbed into the skin. Doesn't leave the skin feeling sticky even after applying my fave V&M pure active. In the morning I still layer Keep Safe Sunblock over it still feels light on the skin.
Louise Lane | 8/18/2018 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)