Product reviews for Eternal Pearl

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love the consistency of this and a little goes a long way! I've been using this together with the Royal Pearl soap and my face has never felt softer.
I love the consistency of this and a little goes a long way! I've been using this together with the Royal Pearl soap and my face has never felt softer.
Thea | 10/3/2017 9:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love this product :) A moisturizer that is perfect under make up and a good primer too.
I love this product :) A moisturizer that is perfect under make up and a good primer too. Thanks V&M Naturals!
Maxine | 10/31/2017 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pearl-fection
This is my new favorite moisturizer. It creates a dewy finish but without the oil and the breakout.
Gillian | 3/20/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am loving this product
I am loving this product - I love the smell and mostly how it makes my skin so soft. Though I am not yet able to tell if it works on my pores since it's only been days since I started but I love it and will continue using it
MARIA LOURDES | 3/28/2018 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
It's not greasy, moisturizes my face, has a bit of a mattifying but dewy effect and the smell is great! What more can you ask for? I can go without make up when I use this!
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells good, natural finish!
I've used up my 1st bottle, this is a go-to moisturiser for the fresh look but I would prefer the current day skin care I use now: Emu Oil then Keep Safe sunblock.
Nina | 6/5/2018 4:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love this eternal pearl!
I love this moisturizer and its scent is delicately sweet!
Been using this 3 weeks now and I could say it did wonders to my skin! I apply this before the Keepsafe sunblock every morning and now I'm loving the glow on my face! A glow I have not seen for a loooong time!!  Thank you VNM!!!!
Shiela | 6/22/2018 10:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rave, Rave, Rave!
Was intrigued by the thought of applying a moisturiser with crushed pearls onto my skin so I tried this. It smells HEAVENLY! Like candy! It's a lightweight moisturiser that immediately gets absorbed into the skin. Doesn't leave the skin feeling sticky even after applying my fave V&M pure active. In the morning I still layer Keep Safe Sunblock over it still feels light on the skin.
Louise Lane | 8/18/2018 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love this!
I'm not kidding when I say that I have no intention of trying anything new for a long long time! They've changed the formula since it first came out, and unlike other products, where the original is sometimes missed, this one became even better. I'm on my fifth bottle of this stuff and it's so great. It's light enough that it doesn't make my oily skin feel clogged and the smell is so addicting. I put this one at night and in the morning under my makeup.
Ina | 12/13/2018 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)