Product reviews for Clear y Rosy Scrub (100g)

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This is my new favorite facial scrub.
This is my new favorite facial scrub.  I have tried practically every scrub there is in the market and this is the only one that doesn't leave red bumps on my face.  Also the smell is heavenly, I have to resist using it every hour.
Lyndee | 8/14/2014 3:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite Scrub!
I never thought I'd fall in love with scrubbing until I've tried Clear y Rosy! I love its fine salt texture and how it gently exfoliates my skin. I use it on my face and body and it smells amaaaazing! I'm in love!
Camille Mae | 3/22/2018 2:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scrub-a-dub-dub indeed!
I've been using this scrub weekly or when I really feel stressed from work because the smell relaxes me and it gently (yes GENTLY) exfoliates my skin :) I used it also on my face - it's very safe. It doesn't leave harsh red marks on your skin as the granules are very small but it does the job of cleaning your skin and pores. I bought the large tub on my first try because it really smells good! I would recommend this to all of you because it delivers! ;)
Marian | 3/30/2018 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy smell and feel...food for the skin
First you will fall in love with the scent, and then you will see the effects - and it will leave you hooked. :)
Now and then, I like using scrub because I feel like it really invigorates the skin, but I never had a scrub that I considered purchasing again and again until I tried Clear Y Rosy of V&M. I love using it on my face and body, and if it was possible I wish I could use it everyday. I love how good it smells and how soft and smooth the skin feels once you rinse it off. When used on the skin, you feel the grainy bits rubbing against the skin but when you rinse it off there is no redness or swelling left behind. I use it on my kids now and then and they also love it. Definitely a keeper, will be ordering another one soon...
Luzviminda | 4/3/2018 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Favorite scrub
Believe me I've tried different kinds of scrubs. From low end to high end scrubs but this one is so far my favorite! I can apply to this product what other say "a little goes a long way". Seriously guys please try this one. Hindi kayo magsisisi.
Maeva joy | 4/9/2018 10:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell great
I'm in love with this scrub!! Smells very good and is very gentle on skin. I love how my skin feel after using this. Thank you V&M Naturals for making great products.
Fatima | 4/12/2018 7:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best body scrub I’ve tried
I bought the big tub online and after using 3x in 2 weeks I noticed its lasting softness effect. I ordered again in Megamall the big tub as stock. Try it for yourself : ) Much cheaper than a body scrub treatment!
Nina | 4/21/2018 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't go without this
I have always been oily.  No matter how much I pat on a powder expect that in a few minutes I'll be as shiny as silk.  But, since I tried using this as my first step to preparing my face every morning... I can never really go back to the old habit without using Clear Y Rosy.  It's now one of my bare necessities.
Len | 5/17/2018 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
💚💚💚
I didn't try using any facial/body scrub before and upon smelling this product (tester) I just love the smell that's why I bought one and Upon using it, It does not just smell good the effect of this product is also worth it, It also smoothen my skin and it removes dirt and impurities(bye bye whiteheads and blackheads). I also use it on my body once a week and as of now, my skin became smoother. 😉
Mary Grace | 5/30/2018 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite scrub
Ohh! I love this product so much' new user palang ako ng V&M naturals but I love the product already lalo na yung scent niya' super bango' dati hesitant pako gumamit ng scrub sa face ko baka kasi masakit but with clear y rosy it leaves my skin smooth bright and fresh.
Angelica | 6/2/2018 12:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super fineee!
First off! THE SMELL!!! AHHH it smells soooo good, you guys! A little goes a loooong way. It leaves my skin feeling so smoooth and silky. I use this twice a week on my body. Be careful when you use this on your face though as the exfoliating beads? are super fine.. don't get it too close to your eyes. :) I love you VNM!! huhu 😍
Neña | 8/3/2018 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Feels Good
When I feel stressed or tired and my face feels oily and dirty, I just scrub with the Clear y Rosy Scrub and it instantly improves my mood and skin texture. It feels clean without drying like many foaming cleansers do.
Patricia | 8/3/2018 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful product
This. THIS!  Clear y rosy has such an amazing scent! I want to bottle it up and make a perfume out of it! It's such a nice addition when you shower because the scent alone relaxes you. It leaves your skin soft and supple after every wash. It's just perfect. I'm almost out and I'm buying another one during this month's sale. LOVE IT!
Mary Jzanelle | 8/22/2018 4:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)