Product reviews for Bare It All Cream 100g

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Smooths and softens very dry skin.
Smooths and softens very dry skin. I bring a tub with me everywhere I go. The mint variant is very relaxing too.
Dianne | 7/21/2013 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A little really goes a long way.
A little really goes a long way. This is how I know it's not commercially made. The chicken skin just above my knees has really disappeared!
| 8/21/2014 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love at first use.
Love at first use....I love the scent and the minty feel plus it absorbs really quick. <3
krista | 11/25/2014 4:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken skin no more!!
Love the minty smell aaaaand it's so relaxing!!! A small amount of this product goes a long way. It is easily absorbed by the skin, has cooling sensation and doesn't feel greasy at all! It helps reduce chicken skin on my arms and upper back. I use this every night together with my CPC+G oil for better results.
Priscilla | 3/16/2018 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My new favorite cream!
I was looking for a lotion for quite sometime now. And im so happy I found the Bare It All Mint Cream. If I can rate it 10 stars, I will! So minty and not malagkit at all! Thanks v&m!
Cori | 3/20/2018 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell like kisses!
You know that childhood 'kisses' we play with when we were kids? The good-smelling ones? Well this body sorbet will remind you of that! It's purplish-pink and it smells really good. A bit strong, but bearable :) It leaves my skin supple and hydrated. I love getting the minty variants as it really cools your skin - perfect for Manila weather!
Marian | 3/30/2018 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for summer!
I bought 2 tubs,  one for my mom and one for me. I’m not a fan of minty stuff so I gave her the minty version. So being me, I tried it anyway. And it was so COOL on the skin and not sticky at all! It’s perfect for hot and humid days. You should try it this summer.
Roxanne | 4/7/2018 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love love this!
I just repurchased this recently after a very long time. I remember having this body butter way back when it was still  purple in colour, I loved it then and now with the new formula I still love it.  Still works great on my skin. It is still super moisturising on the skin and you can really tell that your skin is improving.  I have some chicken skin on my knees and this helped me to get rid of it.  I also love how it's not sticky and greasy especially when I sweat.  I have both the minty and non-minty. The minty one I use when it is too hot because of that cooling effect.  One thing I noticed is that this new formula is less minty/cooling than the old formula, but I do actually prefer that it is less minty.  I truly enjoy applying this every morning and night, it so good for the skin.
Charmaine | 4/16/2018 12:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)