Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
One of V&M's products I can't go the day without.
One of V&M's products I can't go the day without. I use it always after I wash my face or after a bath. It's gentle on the skin and smells good. I don't get a tight feeling after using it. It leaves my skin moisturized and ready for Love Brighthening Oil and Keep Safe tinted sunblock!
Angelica | 9/1/2017 9:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a product that I will forever be using! A year ago, I stayed in beauty stores and drug stores looking for a toner which did not contain many chemicals (I have extremely sensitive skin) and tried a few that did not give me the results I was looking for, but one day, the stars aligned and I found VnM in MOA and bought this product along with the Booze Pore Suit (soap), and from then on, there was not a day that I did not use this.
This is a product that I will forever be using! A year ago, I stayed in beauty stores and drug stores looking for a toner which did not contain many chemicals (I have extremely sensitive skin) and tried a few that did not give me the results I was looking for, but one day, the stars aligned and I found VnM in MOA and bought this product along with the Booze Pore Suit (soap), and from then on, there was not a day that I did not use this. From the moment I used this, I was instantly blooming (according to friends and family, not self-declared). At night, I use this with a cotton pad/ball to remove the dirt from my skin after cleansing with the soap, and in the morning I simply spray this onto my face directly after soaping as well, and voila! I'm good to go.
Eriza | 10/3/2017 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lives up to its claims!
I had a lot of dark marks when I used this and I am prone to redness. This did a wonderful job at helping to fade those blemishes and soothing my skin. I used this in conjunction with the Pure Actives Tsubaki Oil and my skin just seemed to be at its healthiest state. 100% recommend this toner to anyone with oily, acne-prone, and sensitive skin!
Mizpah Grace | 4/3/2018 5:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I looove this!
Been using this toner for quite a while now, alternating with the Witch Hazel Toner and I can say that your toners are amaaaaazing! I love the cooling effect of this toner and the "clean face feel" after application :)
S | 6/1/2018 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First toner from VNM
At first bat, I really loved its mild, natural scent. It was really refreshing if you spray it on directly. During the last few days of July, I was really stressed out and had a serious dryness issue on the skin around my nose. I couldn't take the irritation and decided to spritz on this toner and miraculously the irritating sensation dissipated. I'm not so sure if it did work on my pimples but it's really good for hydrating and calming down the skin. So big thumbs up!
Mary Jzanelle | 8/22/2018 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells really good!
I love V&M toners and this is one of them. I use this and Witch Hazel in the morning. Rosetoner and Chamomile in the evening. Before, i always skip toner in my regimen. But now i’m addicted to it and always looking forward to cleansing my face. Thank You V&M!
Theresa | 9/15/2018 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hoarder!
I love love love this! I hoard this toner every time it's on sale. This is the only toner my skin likes. I have sensitive and acne prone skin. Everything else makes me breakout or dry up. This has really helped calm my skin down.
Anne | 10/4/2018 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)