Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I swear to this product's effectiveness.
I swear to this product's effectiveness. Been ordering emu oil for quite sometime now for my stubborn acne and the marks it leaves, but what really amazed me was when I used it to treat my sister. She had a waxing mishap two months ago and the thing was just downright horrible. It was 3days old by the time i saw it and it looked like a darkened keloid around her lips. I immediately told her to apply the emu oil for one whole day. She did as I told her. She applied it that morning and later in the afternoon and before going to bed. The next day we were surprised to see that more than 50% of the thing or scar peeled off. The thing on both sides of her lips and on the bottom were gone as if it wasn't there the day before. The ones right above her lips lightened (like pinkish light) and it looked like it was about to peel off. I'm totally happy that we got to fix her even the scar was a few days old. Very happy with this product.
Andrew | 5/20/2013 11:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I started using this because my Mom didn’t want to put extra effort in adding this oil to her daily regimen.
I started using this because my Mom didn’t want to put extra effort into adding this oil to her daily regimen. I work in a really, really cold place and most of the time my skin is dry and flakey. The first time I used this was before going to bed. And when I woke up, voila! I had soft, moisturized skin. It’s also great in relieving the itchiness that comes with rashes and insect bites. And I noticed that it also helps in hastening the healing of minor cuts and bruises. I don’t use it everyday though. Only when I feel my skin needs extra moisturizing. It’s worth every centavo in all honesty. Highly recommended.
Jenille Stephanie | 1/26/2018 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth it!
Applied this twice a day on a really red eczema patch on the back of my hand and it cleared up in only two weeks! I didn't apply any other product or steroid cream on it so I know it's really just this wonderful oil doing the work! I use this on my face as well and it clears up and flattens pimples in 1-2 days. Glad I found this product and I'll surely make this a staple in my skin care routine :)
Angel | 3/16/2018 8:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must try
Applied this to my pimple and the next day, it was already flat. Experienced zero breaks out. It's a very gentle product. Love it! <3
Janaedel | 3/21/2018 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A MIRACLE GAME CHANGER
My skin has been and always been very sensitive - I get a a somehow bacne and rashes if I don't shower day and night and if I get sweaty. It stays for months and months which is awful for me.  I struggle searching for a product that can work with my issues but meeting this product @ SM Megamall stall, I immediately bought it and it helps pacify these skin problem.

Applying it after bath (day & night) really minimize  the bacne immediately. It's a miracle and the only issues left is the mark but I also bought CPG oil to check if it will work as well. But all in all, due to this product,I've decided to stick to VNM.
MARIA LOURDES | 3/28/2018 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Definitely a miracle oil!
I bought this one at their grandest sale together with my friend last March 2. This was on my wishlist but still hesitant to buy one that time as I only have alloted budget for the items I will hoard but then, it's on b1t1 and discounted too! So why did I call it a miracle oil like everyone else who tried this product? It's clearly because, it healed whatever skin issues I had at the back of my shoulders and on my chest! It's a small round shaped, bumpy and super itchy skin disease before, until it became so big and spread a two on my chest. So when I bought the Emu oil, I used it asap on day and night basis and it definitely worked wonders! I can say I am now healed! Also, been using this now on my face big acnes and it didn't disappoint me. It lessen the big bumps! Thanks to this miraculous oil and to V&M. :)
Vina | 3/30/2018 10:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I wake up to healthy, hydrated, and matte skin in the morning!
What impressed me the most about this oil is how it superbly hydrates my oily skin throughout the night. Whenever I use this as my last step of skincare, I wake up the next morning with a perfectly matte face. That's a sign it really does its job of deeply nourishing my skin. No more greasy #wokeuplikethis moments!
Mizpah Grace | 4/3/2018 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amaaaaazzziinnngggg!!
Lately, I’ve been having these pimples under the skin that are bumps and hurt a LOT when you touch them. I’ve tried Epiduo, pimple patches, essential oils, and they don’t do the job. I eventually have to go to the derma to have it pricked and injected which is very painful. So I gave emu oil a shot. I had three big and painful pimples. Two on the inner corner of both eyebrows. And one on the side of my nose. And OMG- EMU OIL IS THE ANSWER TO MY ACNE. In less than a week, my pimple bumps have subsided!! The one on the side of my nose is gone and the two others have subsided to smaller bumps. I’ve never had this effect on anything I’ve tried. I can’t say enough how happy I am!!!!
Djamillah Maria | 4/7/2018 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Such a miracle!!!
I'm a first time user of this product. After a month of using this, I already achieved the kind of pores I've been aiming for. It does make my face not so oily. It even healed the callouses on my feet and my skin allergies. Great!!!
Kristine | 4/11/2018 4:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle oil indeed
I have only been using EMU oil for 2 days and I'm very happy with the result. I have an oily and acne prone skin. At first I thought putting oil on my face will make it more oily but I was wrong...with EMU oil my face is glowing and my acne dries up. I'm loving the result I get. I use this with CPC+G and Witch hazel toner.
Fatima | 4/12/2018 7:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BEST!
I've been breaking out recently and my pimples keep bugging me up to 2 weeks. When I started using the Emu oil, it worked like magic. My pimples instantly dry up. It was very helpful because I'm already feeling insecure with my pimples. Definitely worth every centavo.
Anna Dominique | 5/12/2018 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No to pimples!
This is definitely a miracle oil. Why? Every time there is a pimple that will appear on my face, I  just apply Emu Oil on it and puff, the pimple just shrank after a few hours. The more you apply the Emu the faster the result is. I definitely love to recommend this product to you guys.
Mary Grace | 5/30/2018 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I looove this!
Ever since I used this product, I noticed that my skin is supple & bright. I use this with cpc+g oil to brighten my pimple marks. I use emu oil all over my face, just 3 drops every night and I'm loving the effect! I'm excited to try other pure actives!
S | 6/1/2018 10:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than going to derma
I have seriously tried a lot of treatment for my pimples from Belo's micro needling to Lumiere's rf infini and those only broke me out even more but with promises of glowing skin after. Emu oil, frankly, helped me through the downtime days of my wrong decisions. I love it so much that I've purchased the biggest bottle and have my sample actives also in Emu. Worth the try, guys!
Christine | 6/4/2018 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A staple in my skin care routine
I used to not have acne before but I don't know what happened 2 or 3 yrs ago, I suddenly had a breakout and unfortunately, I was not able to control it. I freaked out and I desperately switched from one anti-acne product to another. All of them failed and some even made it worse. Until one day, I discovered V & M through a beauty blogger that I followed in IG. I browsed through the website and read excellent reviews for this oil. I gave it a shot despite the price and tadaaaa!! I finally found my life-saver. It definitely helped clear out my face and every time I had one, I just apply it and the next day it flattens and eventually disappears. This has become a staple in my skincare routine. Thanks, V &M for this wonderful product.
Mary Joy | 6/13/2018 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miracle Oil - Really Fantastic!
So for a few years now, I have been on the hunt for a good moisturizer that will not only deliver on the results but also prevent breakouts. I am so happy to have found this oil as it has literally saved my skin! It is lightweight, effective and the results can be felt and seen after the first application. This is now a must-have staple in my daily facial regime. This purchase was so worth the investment.
katherina | 7/11/2018 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)