Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This soap sloughs off dead skin cells, which, you will notice in just a few uses.
This soap sloughs off dead skin cells, which, you will notice in just a few uses. I just love how it made my skin smooth and supple.  Paired with the Bare It All cream, this gave my skin a nice glow without having to resort to chemical peeling. Superb soap!!!
Viva Vanessa | 9/24/2013 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I used to have bacnees because its so hot, as I was searching the net i found a blog that she uses this soap to treat her bacnees and I was convinced to give it a try.
I used to have bacnees because it's so hot, as I was searching the net I found a blog that she uses this soap to treat her bacnees and I was convinced to give it a try. Amazing product with amazing organic ingredients.
| 8/15/2014 8:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The first few weeks I used this product, super effective na.
The first few weeks I used this product, super effective na. Like I used to have a scary amount of pimples on my back that I stay away from off-shoulders blouses and backless dresses. But in a span of 2-3weeks most of this pimple turned to flat scar that I know if I used whitening soap on my back, it will soon be unnoticeable. Thanks, V&M for your amazing products! So glad I met you. <3
Faye | 3/31/2017 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is very effective in eradicating backne and eventually evens out any impurities left behind by the scars of backne.
This is very effective in eradicating backne and eventually evens out any impurities left behind by the scars of backne. This product is worth every penny.
Erika | 5/3/2017 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Go-to facial soap💛
I love them both [soaps], I use them as my facial soap!! But been using lulur more cause I feel that skin has been off lately, maybe because of the heat. Of course, I pair it with CPC+G oil after as my facial oil/ moisturizer. I feel like my skin is more even and brighter. My sisters even noticed that my skin is brighter and "clearer" (but tbh, I don't get pimples haha). Also, I love love love the fact that my face doesn't feel dry and stretched out, and it does not sting!!😍
Mia | 4/7/2021 10:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HOLY GRAIL~ Need I say more? 😉
I've been using the Lulur soap for about 3 weeks already. And I sooo love it! My skin feels very soft and moisturized, not only after showering, but amazingly all throughout the day. Though, I'm using it along with the lotion. Hihi And ooh, just to add, the scent and texture of the soap is very relaxing! 🥰 Just by smelling the soap somehow puts me in a really happy mood. Haha I'm also using it on my face since it's gentle enough to act as my cleanser. So far, I'm loving the results. ☺ I had a major breakout last March, which may be due to long hours of wearing masks. :( But thanks to the Lulur Soap, CPCG and Emu oil, my skin condition really improved. Will definitely continue using these. V&M products are the bomb! One of my HGs when it comes to skincare. Thank you very much po for developing these products! ❤
Mary Grace | 4/7/2021 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Been using this soap for few days already and im loving it.
I have very sensitive skin that’s why i need to carefully choose the soap na gagamitin ko. Then i tried the lulur + cpc g and so far I don’t have any problem with it. I love it kasi it makes my skin smooth. I pair it with cpc g oil din as facial moisturizer. I mix also cpc g with my body lotion. 😊
Rissy | 4/7/2021 11:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Citrusy experience
I've been using this bar soap for almost 3 weeks now and my skin loves it! I love the scent, that I always feel excited to taka a bath!
I have a combination oily and dry skin but I dont have problem leaving the soap a minute or 2 in my skin. It brightens my skin every wash without that dry and tight feeling. It's supple and glowing! Plus, I havent had any breakouts since my first use.
I usually use it day and night for my face and entire body! It's amazing especially if paired with cpg oil and emu oil/ultra bomb.
V&M is my HG since 2015, and havent had any problems with it since. ❤
Azalea | 4/9/2021 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really good 🤍
Been using the Lulur x CPCG bar for about 2-ish weeks na, along with emu oil. Happy to say that my rashes are almost gone.

The itchy red spots used to be all around that are everyday but now it's just that part nalang, same goes for the area behind my knees. Also healing, but not yet completely gone. So far it's great and effective. And it smells REALLY  good 🤍
Miki | 4/10/2021 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Starting young
I’ve been using this since 2015. Effective talaga yung products, nakaka-glow ng skin. Also good for maintenance esp to college students like me nung may face to face classes pa. Grabe yung pollution ng manila and all-nighters from doing school stuff. Naiiwasan yung pimple breakouts. Sobrang dami kong na-try na all naturals din. Pero iba yung V&M products talaga. Kasi before pag nasosold out yung fave products ko, nagttry ako ng iba basta V&M pa rin. Now na nag-relaunch, I've been using this for a few weeks and still has the same effect. Holy grail brand. Congratulations on your relaunch! :)
Frenzy Claire | 4/18/2021 12:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than ever!
Hello, my name is Joy and I'm a VnM Naturals user since 2011. You can say that I'm one of the living entities who can attest that their products work especially with the Emu Oil product line, iba talaga. From soaps, oils,  to balms and make-up, there will always be that certain change and glow when you start using them.

Just want to highlight also how excited I am to  use the new and improved Lulur x CPC +G Emu Oil Bar. It smells sooo good and my daughter loves the scent too! Super proud all the products are always leveling-up every time I will make a comeback!
Joy | 4/19/2021 12:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Soap + emu oil combo!
Break out szn ako ngayon cos of PMS and stress! Madaming red spots sa face and some acne then after using the soap with emu oil, nawala agad ung redness the next day! Significantly smoother din.
Jam | 4/22/2021 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)