Product reviews for Wrinkle Revenge

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I am one who doesn't like morning and night facial routines until i discovered V&M.
I am one who doesn't like morning and night facial routines until I discovered V&M. This product feels a little warm on my skin after a few minutes and that's how I know it's working its magic. Circles under my eyes look lighter. Never under estimate this tiny bottle!
kim | 9/28/2017 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes have softened and it smells good too! It really works!
I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes have softened and it smells good too! It really works!
Richell | 9/29/2017 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It really works! I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are starting to soften and the eyebags too! I love the way it smells as well, and the price is quite reasonable.
It really works! I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are starting to soften and the eyebags too! I love the way it smells as well, and the price is quite reasonable.
Richell | 9/29/2017 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been waiting for V&M naturals to launch an eye cream, because my eye area is in dire need of one.
I have been waiting for V&M naturals to launch an eye cream, because my eye area is in dire need of one. So I immediately bought one and incorporated it to my morning and night rituals. My eye bags started to lighten and no more dry skin in my eye area. I've been using it for about two weeks now. I highly recommend it!
Erica Jane | 9/29/2017 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have only started using this a few days ago and was amazed to see the result the following morning after each usage.
I have only started using this a few days ago and was amazed to see the result the following morning after each usage. I woke up fresh without my sunken eyes. I will repurchase soon before I ran out.
kimberly | 2/4/2018 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I never go to sleep without putting this on..
I've been using Wrinkle Revenge for a month now and I noticed that the puffiness of my eyes have decreased.. I find that the deep lines on my under eyes are now less noticeable, it seems that the lines are now more "shallow" than before. Another thing I love about this product is the smell and texture, its a gel type which applies smoothly and would dry out quickly so you can easily move on to the next step of your routine. Sometimes when I get home late, I just wash my face and skip my whole routine, BUT I never go to sleep without putting this on.
Mica | 3/16/2018 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best kind of revenge there is!
My hunt for the best eye cream/gel has finally come to an end with Wrinkle Revenge. I was slowly becoming a Panda with how dark my eye bags were becoming because of my crazy work schedule but they have somewhat normalized and lightened up when I started using this spectacular product. Worth every penny! Believe all the great reviews and give it a try! You won't regret it!
Camille Mae | 3/22/2018 2:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works!
It was during a bazaar when the SA introduced me to the newly launched 'Wrinkle Revenge'. I bought it because of the introductory price (hahaha). I initially thought it would not do anything for me like any other eye creams/gels that I have tried in the past but I was wrong. I noticed the difference after a couple of days of using it. My tired and sleepy eyes looked happier. It helped lessen the dark circles under my eyes to give that fresh I-had-8-hours-of-sleep-even-if-I-only-had-3-hours-of-sleep-look!
Gillian | 3/27/2018 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heaven-sent!🌠
On to our second bottle last night!
No, not beer lol, but this Wrinkle Revenge Instant Anti-wrinkle Eye Gel.

This eye gel is heaven-sent!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Me, hubs, and our 4yo tasmanian devil-of-a-kid have been using this for almost 3 weeks now and loving the results so far.

It was true when my friend Tin M. said this instantly 'lifts' your undereyes.
On me, I see the results seconds after application on one eye area first.
It definitely looks brighter, and like perked up than the other one and then they balance out when you apply on both and then your whole face just looks rejuvenated!

On my kiddo, I started seeing results around days after use as I can see his eyes don't look dull and tired anymore.
He suffers from dark under eyes due to him having allergic rhinitis because the muscles in his under eyes are constantly stressed.
What he likes about this is how cooling it is upon application, so I make sure I always put it in the fridge now [esp with this weather]. With hubs, not much visible result, but mostly because he's often lazy to get up as he sleeps ahead of us most of the time.
Imma try to be religious on this on both of them starting tonight! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
💪 #supermommy mode on!
And I may try a before-after pic on my full review. *crossing fingers*

Super happy with this first purchase from V&M!
SHARMAINE MAY | 4/24/2018 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One enjoyable eye cream
I never finish an eye cream. Either I didn't like it for some reason, or I always forget that step since most of the time I accidentally use the moisturizer in my eye area and I don't wanna layer anymore cream there but when I tried this "Wrinkle Revenge", I find it fun to use actually. There's an instant lifting effect and the scent is very pleasing though I prefer my facial skincare products to be unscented.

For now I can't really tell its long-term effect but hopefully, with the fact that I enjoy using it every single night, those nasty wrinkles aren't going to show anytime soon or in the next 10 years for that matter.
Christina | 5/5/2018 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan of the packaging
I really love this eye gel. It smoothens and tightens my eye area, and has a cooling effect which I love! It would easily be 5 stars for me if it weren't for the packaging. The dropper makes it difficult to get a precise amount of the eye gel, and there's usually a lot of product left over when the dropper can't seem to pick up any more. I use a Q-tip to finish off the product when that happens. I hope they find a better way to package this product in the future.
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE IT!
I'm in the first week of using this product and it's been great! It smells soooo good and it is light on the skin. I noticed the area under my eyes are looking much better. I  use it every morning and at night.
Anna Dominique | 5/12/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)