Product reviews for Wrinkle Revenge

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I am one who doesn't like morning and night facial routines until i discovered V&M.
I am one who doesn't like morning and night facial routines until I discovered V&M. This product feels a little warm on my skin after a few minutes and that's how I know it's working its magic. Circles under my eyes look lighter. Never under estimate this tiny bottle!
kim | 9/28/2017 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes have softened and it smells good too! It really works!
I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes have softened and it smells good too! It really works!
Richell | 9/29/2017 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It really works! I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are starting to soften and the eyebags too! I love the way it smells as well, and the price is quite reasonable.
It really works! I noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are starting to soften and the eyebags too! I love the way it smells as well, and the price is quite reasonable.
Richell | 9/29/2017 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been waiting for V&M naturals to launch an eye cream, because my eye area is in dire need of one.
I have been waiting for V&M naturals to launch an eye cream, because my eye area is in dire need of one. So I immediately bought one and incorporated it to my morning and night rituals. My eye bags started to lighten and no more dry skin in my eye area. I've been using it for about two weeks now. I highly recommend it!
Erica Jane | 9/29/2017 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have only started using this a few days ago and was amazed to see the result the following morning after each usage.
I have only started using this a few days ago and was amazed to see the result the following morning after each usage. I woke up fresh without my sunken eyes. I will repurchase soon before I ran out.
kimberly | 2/4/2018 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I never go to sleep without putting this on..
I've been using Wrinkle Revenge for a month now and I noticed that the puffiness of my eyes have decreased.. I find that the deep lines on my under eyes are now less noticeable, it seems that the lines are now more "shallow" than before. Another thing I love about this product is the smell and texture, its a gel type which applies smoothly and would dry out quickly so you can easily move on to the next step of your routine. Sometimes when I get home late, I just wash my face and skip my whole routine, BUT I never go to sleep without putting this on.
Mica | 3/16/2018 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best kind of revenge there is!
My hunt for the best eye cream/gel has finally come to an end with Wrinkle Revenge. I was slowly becoming a Panda with how dark my eye bags were becoming because of my crazy work schedule but they have somewhat normalized and lightened up when I started using this spectacular product. Worth every penny! Believe all the great reviews and give it a try! You won't regret it!
Camille Mae | 3/22/2018 2:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works!
It was during a bazaar when the SA introduced me to the newly launched 'Wrinkle Revenge'. I bought it because of the introductory price (hahaha). I initially thought it would not do anything for me like any other eye creams/gels that I have tried in the past but I was wrong. I noticed the difference after a couple of days of using it. My tired and sleepy eyes looked happier. It helped lessen the dark circles under my eyes to give that fresh I-had-8-hours-of-sleep-even-if-I-only-had-3-hours-of-sleep-look!
Gillian | 3/27/2018 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heaven-sent!🌠
On to our second bottle last night!
No, not beer lol, but this Wrinkle Revenge Instant Anti-wrinkle Eye Gel.

This eye gel is heaven-sent!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Me, hubs, and our 4yo tasmanian devil-of-a-kid have been using this for almost 3 weeks now and loving the results so far.

It was true when my friend Tin M. said this instantly 'lifts' your undereyes.
On me, I see the results seconds after application on one eye area first.
It definitely looks brighter, and like perked up than the other one and then they balance out when you apply on both and then your whole face just looks rejuvenated!

On my kiddo, I started seeing results around days after use as I can see his eyes don't look dull and tired anymore.
He suffers from dark under eyes due to him having allergic rhinitis because the muscles in his under eyes are constantly stressed.
What he likes about this is how cooling it is upon application, so I make sure I always put it in the fridge now [esp with this weather]. With hubs, not much visible result, but mostly because he's often lazy to get up as he sleeps ahead of us most of the time.
Imma try to be religious on this on both of them starting tonight! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
💪 #supermommy mode on!
And I may try a before-after pic on my full review. *crossing fingers*

Super happy with this first purchase from V&M!
SHARMAINE MAY | 4/24/2018 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One enjoyable eye cream
I never finish an eye cream. Either I didn't like it for some reason, or I always forget that step since most of the time I accidentally use the moisturizer in my eye area and I don't wanna layer anymore cream there but when I tried this "Wrinkle Revenge", I find it fun to use actually. There's an instant lifting effect and the scent is very pleasing though I prefer my facial skincare products to be unscented.

For now I can't really tell its long-term effect but hopefully, with the fact that I enjoy using it every single night, those nasty wrinkles aren't going to show anytime soon or in the next 10 years for that matter.
Christina | 5/5/2018 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan of the packaging
I really love this eye gel. It smoothens and tightens my eye area, and has a cooling effect which I love! It would easily be 5 stars for me if it weren't for the packaging. The dropper makes it difficult to get a precise amount of the eye gel, and there's usually a lot of product left over when the dropper can't seem to pick up any more. I use a Q-tip to finish off the product when that happens. I hope they find a better way to package this product in the future.
Vanessa | 5/6/2018 12:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE IT!
I'm in the first week of using this product and it's been great! It smells soooo good and it is light on the skin. I noticed the area under my eyes are looking much better. I  use it every morning and at night.
Anna Dominique | 5/12/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A must-have!
This is my first time to purchase and use an eye gel/cream. I did not bother to have one before since I make sure to get that 8-hr sleep. But now that I'm on a graveyard shift, I seldom have that ample amount of time to rest and it caused dark circles under my eyes. When I was browsing in the V & M's website, I stumbled upon this eye gel and saw that it has great reviews. I immediately purchase it since the 10th yr anniversary sale is on. And it was indeed a good buy. It greatly improves my eye area plus I love the cooling effect upon application. I just purchased my 2nd bottle even though I just purchased the 1st one. This is one of my skin care product must-haves! Thanks, V & M! 😙
Mary Joy | 6/13/2018 4:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
Taking care of your under eyes are key to looking young and radiant. I love the feel of this product and am seeing that it could have lasting results!
Bernadine | 7/12/2018 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blame it On the Revenge
I just had to try this for the sake of trying. Never thought it would give so much difference. I am using it together with the Total Potion serum. I observed that my lines on the forehead had a noticeable difference. I guess this product has to get the blame for it.
Djaanne | 7/19/2018 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Goodbye Fine Lines!
I have fine lines under my eyes and they irritate me the most as I think they make me look older - and stressed. I have tried a number of eye serums and nothing works until I stumble upon Wrinkle Revenge! At first, I was hesitant in trying because I was telling myself that I do not have wrinkles yet, then I realize prevention is better than cure and voila after using continuously for 3 weeks, I have seen the result! My fine lines did not disappear but they are less visible and it also lessens the dark spot I have under my eyes.
Jacquilyn | 8/1/2018 3:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best revenge
I've been using this for a month and I can say my dark circles started to lighten and my fine lines were softened too. I like the texture because it's a gel type, it's lightweight and won't clog your pores. I am very picky when it comes to eye creams because I have milia prone skin, but this product omg its heaven sent! I also love the scent. Highly recommended.
Marianne May | 8/15/2018 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Game-changing 👏
How would it feel when something you availed on a sale turned out to be one of the greatest purchase of your life?

This was how I felt with @vnmnaturals Wrinkle Revenge 💚
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Saw this first on @lifesabeachwithtin feed, and her caption convinced me to give this a try.

I got my first purchase, on their buy one get one, and eventually got a 3rd bottle at 30% off.

📖:
Described as an instant anti-wrinkle eye gel that's designed to deliver a potent concoction of natural ingredients into targeted cells beneath the skin’s surface, the Wrinkle Revenge fights stress and helps relax frequently used muscles, without blocking movement.

🔬 It has 3 active ingredients that boasts of its anti-aging effect:
※ Acacia Senegal Gum aka gum arabic
- anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial & firming
※ Mu-Conotoxin aka Marine Cone Snail extract or snail venom conopeptide
- known to be a Botox alternative; it relaxes facial muscles for an instant line-smoothing effect. Also nicked as a "game-changing wrinkle fighter".
※ Tephrosia Purpurea Seed Extract aka Wild Indigo
- shown to reduce skin's cortisol levels, and improves the appearance of fatigued skin

👀:
Upon use on one undereye, I was able to see a difference between it and the bare one. It was brighter, and looked less tired seconds after I let the product sink in.
And then both evened out in appearance after use - I looked awake and have had a full night's rest already, no kidding.

That made me get excited to try it on my son.
If you remembered on my first impression of this eye gel, I stated I also wanted to try it on my kiddo's as he's got really dark and lined undereyes due to muscle stress by his Allergic Rhinitis. I was happy to know it's safe for him since V&M said it's a go.

I used the same amount on him, which was only a drop each undereye. The product takes time to absorb, so you can spread it all over and also, it reaches even your upper cheeks.

It only has a slighter effect on my kiddo after application — subtly brightening and lessening the looks of lines.
But I was able to see greater results after 3 days of continuous use. His undereyes are almost back to normal, renewed and refreshed, like before all the stress of the allergies ❤

I still tried to use it as recommended: with 2-3 drops, and since 1 is enough to cover the whole undereye for me, what I did is let the first layer sink in and layer another two, each after they got absorbed.
The difference? It tightened and firmed them sagging undereyes after use!  

❗ Cons I noticed after 3 bottles, would be the consistency of the pipette quality. The first two had difficulty gathering and releasing the product, while our current one surprisingly has no issues. Also, for the price at 580.00 regularly and the premise of continuous use, I guess more mls would be highly appreciated.

🎖:
Currently on our 3rd bottle, I now consider it as my go-to for when our eyes are needing some perk-me-up.
We now only use it 3-4 a week as we're trying to make this 10ml bottle last longer. But imagine how beneficial it would be to be using it every day!

I was hoping to score 2 more on their recent mega sale but wasn't able to visit their HQ during the sale.

Will I still repurchase even on regular price? I sure would, if I got me a few extra hundreds to spare 😉
SHARMAINE MAY | 9/4/2018 10:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the ONLY effective eye product for me
THEY WEREN’T KIDDING WHEN THEY SAID IMMEDIATE! I admit I had my doubts when I read the claims, since I’ve already tried multiple eye creams before and their effects are negligible at best even after finishing a whole bottle/tub/sachet. This baby here though, lived up to its promise. I had a serious case of puffy eyes the first time I used this and I swear the puffiness disappeared about 10 seconds after applying. You will only see the puff lines when I smile an exaggerated smile.
There is a bit of a firming sensation when applied, but nothing too uncomfortable. The firming effect is not permanent, but this product has helped keep my eyebags at bay. My work shift has changed from day to night, and I upped my routine by using this twice a day (before makeup and before I sleep). This sits well under my moisturizer and undereye concealer, by the way. It’s long term effects have been more visible ever since I used it twice a day.
~
Verdict:
Will I repurchase? DEFINITELY.
Mariel | 9/5/2018 2:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really surprising
First time I've used this, I was like reqlly amazed! I could really see the difference during the first time. I know it requires 28 weeks to see significant results but dang, that first application was really amazing. I've used it 3 weeks now and I can say everytime I do my PM regimen I can always see my eyes depuff and the dark circles slighlty lighten up. The price is what was really making me think twice about buying it but I got it during their 30% sale and I can say it was worth it.
Mary Jzanelle | 9/7/2018 5:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My ultimate holy grail
I ordered my first bottle and used it for a month. I was disappointed at first before I didn't see any difference. I still repurchased my second bottle to give it a chance and to my surprise, all my fine lines, dark circles in my eyes and puffiness were gone! All my family and friends noticed the difference too. I can say that this product really works and you just have to religiously apply every night and add it permanently on your skin care. I am very satisfied with this product and will repurchase.
Desiree | 9/12/2018 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Iron out those wrinkles away!
They say that you cannot reverse the signs of aging but you can prevent them from coming! I purchased this eye product for my mom who is battling with multiple eye concerns. She is already in her 40s and wanted to iron out the wrinkles on her clothes, i mean, on her face. According to her, this product made her [1] eyes look well rested, [2] crows feet and fine lines diminished and look less deep and [3] eye puffiness lessened. My mom doesn't have dark under eye circles so she cannot vouch if the product can target this concern too. She is on her 2nd bottle of this eye potion and said that she can't wait to see more visible results in the next coming months! ;)
Francesca | 9/13/2018 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)