Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It lives up to it's name.
It lives up to it's name. It does promise smoother, lighter and almost hair free underarms. And it deodorizes too. Made me more confident. It's a heaven sent miracle!
Angelica | 9/1/2017 9:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm a 'balbon' type of girl so I easily grow back hair after shaving and/or waxing.
I'm a 'balbon' type of girl so I easily grow back hair after shaving and/or waxing. I use this on my underarm area and it also acts as a deodorant because it also smells good. I also put it on my half leg after waxing. It did delay the hair growth after continues using. Thumbs up to miracle promise!
Erica Jane | 9/29/2017 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Slowed down hair growth
I have had diode laser on my underarms, but there are still stubborn hair that grows. After my last diode session, I applied this and noted that it has significantly slowed down hair growth. I noticed also that my underarms were brighter and even toned.
Ana | 4/4/2018 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A MIRACLE and a PROMISE
Products like this make me excited, giddy & anxious. Who doesn't? Can you read its claims? It's a bit bold naming such a product, it'll leave a consumer hoping & wishing that's just gonna leave them either brokenhearted or euphoric.

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to use this on my UA to see the efficacy as I'm already undergoing diode laser. I'm currently using this on my face (on my whiskers, my upper lip fuzz, or simply, girl's mustache). When it first launched, I immediately ordered it taking advantage of the 20% off offer coz for me, it kinda has a steep price for something that is yet to be proven effective by my "balbon" gene.

One month in and I have yet to shave my upper lip (yup! I shave my face). I usually shave 2x a month but since I used this, I haven't been told yet by a good friend na... "my bigote ka pala?!"

Kudos to vnmnaturals for another clever and "just-what-I-need kind of product (it's like you guys are reading my mind). More and more V&M are becoming my HG.
Christina | 5/5/2018 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delayed Growth
I usually have my UA waxed before a beach trip and find myself reaching out for the tweezers after 3 days for maintenance. But since using this, it really has delayed the growth of hair. I use this after showering and add a few drops of CPG oil on it. Though it doesn't keep you from sweating like my usual stick deo, they still smelled fine.
Patricia | 6/6/2018 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Promise Kept
True to its claim, it does slow down hair growth and deodorizes.  In fact, the organic deodorant I use works better because of this.  I’ve repurchased!
R | 6/28/2018 1:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
This is amazing! Tho I am not sure if this deterred the hair growth on my underarms since I had laser hair removal, I have noticed my underarms lighten. And just for that, I WILL DEFINITELY REPURCHASE!
Andrea | 7/24/2018 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love and will definitely repurchase!
I love this so much as it lightens my underarms. I really do have dark underarms and thick hair growth. It did help lightening it. The results won’t be like an overnight but if you religiously use it, you’ll get to see beautiful results. On the hair growth, I noticed it minimized it a little and made it thin. I’ll try it on my legs next time and will update you.
Karen Frances | 8/2/2018 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Promise...
True to it’s Promise, a Miracle indeed...saved me time and money for it really deterred the hair growth on my underarms thus have stopped my diode laser booster treatments. Really happy with this for I now have smoother (tamed chicken skin) and lighter underarms. Bikini area as well...Love it!!! ;)
Abigail | 8/3/2018 12:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wait for it...
Of course, you won't see results after just a couple of uses (your underarms immediately feel softer though) but, in a couple of weeks, I was impressed.
Started using this after getting my underarms waxed.
The hair growth really slowed and the hairs grew thinner too. The hair growth after 1.5 months of using Miracle Promise only looks like 1.5 weeks after waxing when I didn't use it. One pump goes a long way. I don't see any brightening effects on my underarms though. Still, it's a really good deodorant. I use it alternatively with under armour. Recommended!
Ria | 9/15/2018 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indeed a Miracle! Promise!
Never found a product that does multiple jobs simultaneously! It deodorizes, brightens and the best part? It delays unwanted hair growth! I’ve always been skeptical to try waxing or laser treatments because, one, I heard it’s painful. Literally, "tiis-ganda" as they say. Secondly, it’s expensive! So when I found out V&M Naturals Miracle Promise, I did not hesitate to buy.  Now that I’ve tried it, the PROs/ CONs for me are:
CONs: Since it’s cream-based, it takes time to dry on my UA. So I don’t use it especially when I have to leave the house.  I also don’t see the brightening effects. But I still continue applying it with CPC+G Oil every night to see if there will be improvements.
PROs: It indeed slows down hair growth! I also use it as an aftercare when shaving. A small amount goes a long way too (I’ve been using it for more than a month now but I haven’t consumed ¼ of the bottle yet!). Hence, the price is reasonable.
Nevertheless, I would still recommend this product! I use this alternately with another deodorant and so far, so good! Thanks V&M!
Maria Theresa | 9/18/2018 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)