Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love how it feels on my hair, makes my hair soft and light and relieves itchiness caused by dryness of the scalp.
I love how it feels on my hair, makes my hair soft and light and relieves itchiness caused by dryness of the scalp. I love this shampoo!
Richell | 9/29/2017 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love how this shampoo feels on my hair, my hair feels soft and light and my scalp already feels less dry after only a week of using it.
I love how this shampoo feels on my hair, my hair feels soft and light and my scalp already feels less dry after only a week of using it. VM naturals products are live up to their promise!
Richell | 9/29/2017 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HOLY GRAIL SHAMPOO!!!
At first I was hesitant to purchase this shampoo since it's pretty expensive. But since it was on 30% off might as well as give it a try! I have been suffering from itchy scalps for more than half a year already and no sugarcoating, the first time I used this product the itchiness of my scalp was greatly reduced!! Woot woot! Love the smell too! I'm glad I found V&M!
Priscilla | 3/16/2018 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dandruff Shoo
I am struggling with dandruff - my hair requires a change in shampoo every month, if not I will be suffering dandruff for sticking to it. I even develop a habit of scratching the dandruff if I'm sleepy until I bleed (I know it's awful) but trying out this shampoo , it really helps remove the remaining dandruff, I'll be monitoring if I need a change after a month but all in all it's good. I don't even need a conditioner after and it makes my hair soft (Though I will still buy the conditioner once I am really settled with the shampoo)
MARIA LOURDES | 3/28/2018 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast results! Holy Grail!
My scalp was suffering from intense dandruff and itchiness these past few months. One wash using this shampoo significantly lessened the itchiness; two washes somehow lessened the flakes on my scalp! I also noticed that my hair is bouncier, less frizzy, has more volume, and overall behaves so well. It might be quite pricey but it’s worth every penny!
Betina | 4/19/2018 12:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lightweight and fragrant
There's no denying, this shampoo is not cheap. I get some 'pimples' on my scalp sometimes which is probably from alternating different products but my biggest issue is that my hair is difficult to manage especially when the weather is so hot. This one leaves my hair fragrant and my natural waves behave so well, even without the conditioner. It's gentle on the scalp and lathers well too. I highly recommend to those with very sensitive scalps.
Adeliza | 7/9/2018 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Shampoo
Great natural shampoo. My hair fall has lessened and my hair smells good. It's just a bit pricey for a shampoo. I'd buy this again when it's on sale.
Aika | 8/1/2018 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You’d want to wash your hair five times a day! So addicting!
I love V&M Naturals’s haircare line!! They all smell so good. I use the shampoo on my daughter’s hair. Her hair is naturally curly. The shampoo helped with the frizziness of her hair. Also, it made her hair more “goldilocks” than it already is. The haircare line also made my hair look healthier. It fixed the dryness of my hair caused by stress and other factors. I’m one happy client!
Herielle | 8/3/2018 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bye bye itchy scalp
This shampoo helped me get rid of the itchiness on my scalp. I pair this with the conditioner and since then my hair has never been so soft and it feels so light! I wash my hair with this every other day since the soft and light effect lasts until the next day even if I wet my hair haha. This is not cheap kaya mag-abang tayo sa sale! Hehe
Neña | 8/3/2018 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)