Product reviews for Witch Hazel Toner

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I just looooooove how this product smells! and how it feels on my skin, been using it for days now.
I just looooooove how this product smells! and how it feels on my skin, been using it for days now. I have it in my vlog actually, I am going to make a review after 7days but yeah, it’s not yet even a week but I can already feel and see the difference. Thank you V&M Naturals!! ❤️❤️❤️
Barbie | 9/25/2017 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Witch Hazel is soooo indescribable! Fast absorbing toner without itchiness at all! I have oily and very sensitive skin that is why I am prone on having visible pores but when I used this, it's just that you'll see instant effects (though not 100%).
Witch Hazel is soooo indescribable! Fast absorbing toner without itchiness at all! I have oily and very sensitive skin that is why I am prone to having visible pores but when I used this, it's just that you'll see instant effects (though not 100%). It reduces the glow I have in my face that's due to excess oil my glands are producing, it gives me that soothing feeling that makes my skin radiant and feeling fresh for more than eight hours. I loved this witch at first try. Plus factor is its scent!!! I loved the scent so much! Definitely, a must have for everyone ❤
Karen | 9/25/2017 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pure Magic!
I tried the Happy Pores Witch Hazel toner as I've been hearing a lot of raves about this product on BeautyMNL. The first 3 times I used it, my face went really oily so I got a bit worried. But after the 4th and 5th times, it lessened the oil (as in!) and I noticed that my pores were smaller :) I barely use a primer now because my make-up sticks to my face (oily complexion) and I don't have to worry about greasing up until 5-6 hours later. It's really good and best used day and night :)
Marian | 3/30/2018 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a personal fave - best smelling toner I've used
I've used a lot of toners, but this one is by far the best smelling, and a personal favorite of mine. I never tried misting a toner before, but I tried with Happy Pores Witch Hazel - and I have not used with cotton since. It is very gentle on the skin, it's not greasy at all, and once it dries off, the skin feels soft and smooth. I also noticed that with the regimen I am following, my skin is healing consistently over the days. I am not as shiny as I was, and my pores (esp. on my nose) are visibly smaller than when I started using this. I can't wait to see how it will be after, maybe a few more months of using this? Definitely encouraging you guys to buy this - it truly works! Thanks V&M for these wonderful products.
Luzviminda | 4/3/2018 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This toner is one of my hg!
I don't usually use toners but this one changed my mind. I super duper love the smell. It smells so natural, no kidding! It's also gentle on my sensitive skin and I noticed that it lessens the oiliness of my skin. I would definitely repurchase. You gals better try this! *wink* Thanks V&M for taking care of my skin! ❤
Vina | 4/25/2018 3:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bewitching Toner
Before, I always skip toner in my skin care routine because most of the formulations are too strong for my liking.  I hate that stinging feeling, tightness, and redness most toners leave on my skin! But this toner is an excemption! After using this for a couple of weeks, my pores really tightened sans the drying effect! It is fast absorbing and I love the refreshing feeling whenever I spray this on my face.  I am on my 3rd bottle now and this witching toner is a perfect match for my CPC+G oil.
Carol | 4/29/2018 2:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Removes white and Black!
Just a short description why I rate it 5. Smells good, remove black and white heads, minimize pores, and no itchiness feeling not just like my ordinary toner. This amazing toner will also leave you a glossy soft skin.
Mary Grace | 5/30/2018 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A toner that delivers
I remember using these years back, and I still remember that I loved putting it on my skin. Well, fast forward now, I still love it! I have oily skin (especially the T-zone), and using this toner has helped in reducing the oil. I don't blot a lot like I used to! At times when I have allergies (dust or whatever), I use this to tame the itchiness. Truly, Happy Pores!
Ruby Aiza | 7/4/2018 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm addicted to this toner!
I'm on my second bottle now and I also got it on sale. This is truly my favorite toner. I use this for my night time seven skin method routine and it gives me a VERY VERY supple, bouncy skin. It also surprisingly shrinked my pores with continued use. Now I cant go on with my skin care routine without this. I will definitely repurchase!
Desiree | 9/12/2018 7:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)