Product reviews for Exfobomb Salve

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love how this is non-rinse! Been using it for a couple of days together with the CPC+G oil is actually seeing results!! No more bumpy elbow skin for me
Love how this is non-rinse! Been using it for a couple of days together with the CPC+G oil is actually seeing results!! No more bumpy elbow skin for me
Maria Theresa | 9/6/2017 12:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I salute this product so much! I use it with CPC+G oil and Bikini Bomb on my dark intimate areas.
I salute this product so much! I use it with CPC+G oil and Bikini Bomb on my dark intimate areas. I highly recommend this! I'm an avid fan of VnM naturals products! Support organic and local products!
Erica Jane | 9/29/2017 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works like a charm on first use.
I have had dark areas since I was a kid. I was overweight and have very sensitive skin—too much friction on some areas, particularly my elbows, knees, inner thighs and buttocks. I have tried a couple of whitening creams but they always leave my skin on those areas hypersensitive, flaky, and dry.

I purchased this from their SM North branch yesterday and first started using it last night with CPC + G oil. Left it on, let my skin absorb it first as I massaged it, then I applied the oil. I have been reading good stuff about this so I did not have second thoughts buying it. (Also, their customer service is superb! So accommodating and responsive.)

Lo and behold, all the rave about this product is real. Never had I used a product that brought legit and instant whitening and smoothening on first use. I woke up this morning, and felt how smooth my skin is. No flaking and dry patches, and some visible lightening!

I cannot wait to see how this can further whiten my problematic areas, and I cannot wait to try this out with their Bikini Bomb, another highly-rated product. Already pre-ordered that when I bought this since it is always out-of-stock, and I am so glad I did—I can already tell it is going to be even more effective with it!
Demi | 4/8/2018 5:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of a kind skin care product
I am really amazed how those little bits of salt suddenly dissappear after my eyes and being taken by my skin. This is an interesting and very fun to use product from V&M and it's my favorite. I can't sleep without using this one I swear. I simply use my knuckle to get some of the product then rub it gentle then followed by CPC+G oil then timw for bed.  Bye bye dark spots all over my body.
Maeva joy | 4/9/2018 10:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Something I will definitely repurchase!
I use this on my armpits and bikini area. They weren't really dark, to begin with, but I think they were dry and sometimes they get dark after I get my allergies in this area due to tight clothing. I was looking for a scrub made for these 2 areas of the body and i'm really glad that i found a local product that doesn't irritate my hands even if i have skin asthma and eczema. With consistent use, i was able to lighten and smoothen these areas. I started seeing the effects on the 3rd day that i used these products. I only applied it once a day before going to bed but the effects were still obvious. This product has salt-like beads that get dissolve when you rub them to your skin. The scent is minty. Even though it's a salve, it doesn't stick to your clothes. This is something i will definitely repurchase. The package is small but i think it can last me 3 months of i use it once a day.

- Kathlyn Ajido
(sent review thru email)
Mary Jane | 4/24/2018 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5-stars! Stock up when available!
I have pre-ordered 1 Exfobomb in SM Megamall and repurchased 3 more online today... use with CPG oil, it will take 2-3 tubs for the lasting effect to be noticed. But this will be part of your daily routine once you see results.
Nina | 6/5/2018 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best salve ever
I use this at my elbows, knees, and toes. It super moisturizing and really lightens my dark areas
Karen Frances | 8/2/2018 7:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Slowly and surely
This product is like the Bikini Bomb but with exfoliating properties. I love the thought of exfoliating without having to rinse it afterward. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized! The brightening effect does not happen overnight guys and it takes patience to see results but it does the job, slowly and surely! :)
Neña | 8/3/2018 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazingly Moisturizing!
This product is amazing for those rough patches that any other moisturizer just can't moisturize! I use this for my armpits, elbows, knees, feet, anywhere that feels dry and patchy! This is great for chicken skin too! So far, I haven't really seen any brightening effect, but I'll still keep on using this :)
Abigail | 8/17/2018 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works better with CPC+G oil
I have been using it in my underarms and bikini area for about a month now, and while I have not seen the brightening effect, it really helped smoothen the areas. I also love that it's not sticky, and the product is easily absorbed by my skin. Will continue using it, and hopefully I can see the brightening results!
Clarisa | 9/3/2018 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)